CONTACT

Management
Dean Raise, C3 Management
draise@c3mgmt.com
 
Kimo Kennedy, C3 Management
kkennedy@c3mgmt.com

Agent
Tom Windish, Paradigm Talent Agency
tom.windish@paradigmagency.com

Jackie Nalpant, Paradigm Talent Agency
JNalpant@paradigmagency.com

Press
Sacks and Co. 
Carla Sacks 
carla@sacksco.com 

Licensing
Jennifer Newcomer, Bank Robber Music
jennifer@bankrobbermusic.com
 
Publishing
Secretly Publishing
info@secretlypublishing.com
 
Label
Terry Cole, Colemine Records
terry@coleminerecords.com
 
Distribution
Joe Dent, Fat Beats
joed@fatbeats.com