Contact

Management

Dean Raise, C3 Management
draise@c3mgmt.com

Kimo Kennedy, C3 Management
kkennedy@c3mgmt.com

Agent

Tom Windish, Paradigm Talent Agency
tom.windish@paradigmagency.com

Jackie Nalpant, Paradigm Talent Agency
JNalpant@paradigmagency.com

Press

Sacks and Co.
Carla Sacks
carla@sacksco.com

Licensing

Jennifer Newcomer, Bank Robber Music
jennifer@bankrobbermusic.com

Publishing

Secretly Publishing
info@secretlypublishing.com

Label

Terry Cole, Colemine Records
terry@coleminerecords.com

Distribution

Joe Dent, Fat Beats
joed@fatbeats.com